one of these days these boots are gonna walk all over you

I am fairly obsessed with  my Bronx,  suede riding-boots.  The cognac color
pairs superbly with any skirt, pair of shorts, or pants. They slouch perfectly
but can also stay up. They even share the name “Linus” with my kittenhead.

Picture 2

Recently,  over-the-knee boots have also been catching my eye.  I love these
gorgeous designs by Free People. Varying from a reasonable $108 to nearly
$500, all of these boots are showstoppers. My favorites are below!

Free People Over the Knee Boots

Free People Over the Knee Boots

2 Replies to “one of these days these boots are gonna walk all over you”

Leave a Reply

