heidi montag is an embarrassment to womankind.

“At first I kept saying my boobs aren’t big enough. I wanted 800 cc’s and I ended up getting about 650 cc’s. 800 is the largest size that they make,” she explained. “So, I kept saying like a crazy person for eight weeks, saying I want them bigger I want them bigger. I think I’m good with them now… They’re triple D’s or F’s pretty much, I wanted ‘H’ for Heidi but that didn’t really happen that way.”

One Reply to “heidi montag is an embarrassment to womankind.”

Leave a Reply

