Don’t Call It A Comeback

It’s been nearly five years since my last post, and more than ten since I began Ally Cat’s Meow. To reflect on how much technology and life have progressed since is quite something. With the start of the final quarter of 2017, I figured now is as good a time as any to resurrect the blog that long ago gave me such pleasure to maintain.

I suspect I’ll keep the format similar to that of the past; photos and blurbs about things I enjoy. However, as aspects of my life have changed since my active blogging days, I feel confident this new content will reflect that growth. I’m now in my upper twenties. I am a proud mama to the sweetest, Scottish Fold kitten (@aubrey-notdrake) ever born. I left the fashion and entertainment PR world behind, and co-founded an all-female, construction project management company. I still live in Brooklyn, and my passion for design, knowledge, music, style and victuals remains in tact. Strap in, folks – Ally Cat’s Meow is back!

Leave a Reply

