Eye Spy

I can tell my peepers are overdue for a new prescription, so I adulted up and booked an exam. While I actually dread the exam process (can’t we find an alternative to puffing air directly into my eyeballs?), I sure do love the process of picking out new frames. Given how frequently I swap eyewear, and because I like having 2-3 pairs to choose from, I am a bit of a Warby Parker loyalist. Below are the pairs I’m eying (pun-intended) right now:

Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.00.48 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.00.56 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.00.22 PM.png

Screen Shot 2017-10-09 at 5.00.37 PM.png

 

Leave a Reply

